Home / Team

Team

Tony Lippens
Sales Manager Instrumentation
tony.lippens@elneo.com
+32 474 94 95 60

Paul Vercammen
Sales Engineer Instrumentation
paul.vercammen@elneo.com
+32 474 94 95 61

Luc Tessens
Inside Sales
luc.tessens@elneo.com
+32 14 25 75 59

Tim Schellens
Inside Sales
tim.schellens@elneo.com
+32 14 25 75 52

Koen Pauwels
Inside Sales
koen.pauwels@elneo.com
+32 14 25 75 58

Hilde Peelaers
Boekhouding, administratie
hilde.peelaers@elneo.com
+32 14 25 75 53

Steffi Peeters
Magazijn
steffi.peeters@elneo.com
+32 14 25 75 54