Team

Home »  Team

Paul Vercammen
Sales Manager
paul.vercammen@elneo.com
+32 474 94 95 61
Tony Lippens
Sales Engineer Instrumentation
tony.lippens@elneo.com
+32 474 94 95 60
Tim Schellens
Verkoop binnendienst
tim.schellens@elneo.com
+32 14 25 75 52
Koen Pauwels
Verkoop binnendienst
koen.pauwels@elneo.com
+32 14 25 75 58
Hilde Peelaers
Facturatie, administratie
hilde.peelaers@elneo.com
+32 14 25 75 53
Steffi Peeters
Magazijn
steffi.peeters@elneo.com
+32 14 25 75 54